Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mussar, the Jewish spiritual practice of developing one’s character and virtues. Pre-registration with Rabbi Pam Wax required.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781