Sign In Forgot Password

Beyond Dispute

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

6. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

7. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

8. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

9. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

10. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

11. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

12. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

13. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

14. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

15. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

16. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

17. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

18. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

19. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457

Rabbi Weiner facilitates an adult education class about arguments past and present in the Jewish world. Curriculum from the Jewish Theological Seminary. Zoom meeting # 863 269 457 - contact the office for materials (video & source sheets) available online.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781