Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Portion of the Week

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ongoing weekly zoom class with Myrna Hammerling. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85163208966 Meeting ID: 851 6320 8966

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780