Sign In Forgot Password

Together & Apart

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMZoom meeting # 863 269 457
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom meeting # 863 269 457

Zoom meeting # 863 269 457 Rabbi Weiner will facilitate a new adult education course that explores one of the most pressing issues facing the Jewish world today - how we move from being a people with no permanent home to one with two homes. This extraordinary study program has been crafted by the Shalom Hartman Institute.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781