Sign In Forgot Password

Chanting Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

A class for adults who would like to learn to chant from the Torah scroll. Class begins on Feb. 4, and continues for 8-12 sessions. Regular attendance is essential.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 29 2020 4 Adar 5780