Sign In Forgot Password

Arguing as Jews

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

How did Judaism come to value arguments as an important way of seeking justice and truth? About what do we argue? How? Why? This is an ongoing adult education class for the fall and winter of 2019-20.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 29 2020 4 Adar 5780